What's New In Adult Services

Check out our Winter Newsletter for new and upcoming programs.  Click on the titles of the programs for more information.


Stitch 'N Bitch

Friday, January 20  5:30-9:00 p.m.


Cine En Español Película: La Era de Hielo 5: Choque de Mundos 

Monday, January 23 at 6:00 p.m.


American Red Cross Blood Drive

Tuesday, January 24  2:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.


Citizenship Class

Tuesday, January 24 at 6:00 p.m.


Library Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 25 at 6:30 p.m.


Get Out Of Debt!

Thursday, January 26 at 7:00 p.m.


Mac Basics

Saturday, January 28 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.


Super Bowl Chili

Sunday, January 29 at 1:30 p.m. 


iPhone/iPad 101

Monday, January 30  6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. 

 


Citizenship Class

Tuesday, January 31 at 6:00 p.m.


Wednesday Morning Book Discussion

Wednesday, February 1 at 10:00 a.m.


Guided Meditation

Wednesday, February 1 at 7:00 p.m.


Stitch 'N Bitch

Friday, February 3  5:30-9:00 p.m.

 

Logo Copyright © -2012 Round Lake Area Public Library - All Rights Reserved    Site Map                       

 
Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack